Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Today I was thankful...

...to make up a four for tennis after someone from the usual group dropped out! I haven't played since last time they were short, which is over a year ago, and I do like a good run around the court ( not always to good effect ). I didn't do too badly once I got my eye in ( and my serve...)!

Every day I'm thankful for my health and fitness so that I can enjoy the games and activities I love, and for my friends and family, and for Blipfoto - long may it continue!
Particular thanks to Ingeborg for stepping up to host Abstract Thursday, and to all the other hosts of the weekly challenges - it's great that the various themes are still putting our little grey cells to work ;)

Happy Thanksgiving to our friends across the pond!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.