Silhouette

or Sky Line of Gran Alacant from the sea to the inland at sunset. Too bad the cranes are in the picture, but there's so much building going on that one simply can't avoid the cranes.

It's been a cold day. I know 16°C does not sound so bad, but that's only for few hours at the max. Mostly it's been around 12 to 14°C. The same expected for tomorrow. Next few weeks it looks like 18°C max. Lowest night temps as low as 7°C. But the sun is shining and we have clothes to put on, so it's all good. But it does feel cold. When you have the 26°C for weeks, you get used to it. And I miss it. I think it's perhaps the most comfortable temperature for me.I wonder if there's a place that is around that temperature for all year round :-D

In Torrevieja in the Finnish church there's Christmas carolling next Sunday. It's a bit of driving from here, but I bet it would start feeling like Christmas if we went. We'll have to think about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.