Beewriter

By Beewriter

Lowry

I had a much needed lie in this morning. I had made a list of things I needed/wanted to do and I almost completed it....more of the wanted than needed, but hey ho. 

I whizzed along to the Trafford Centre as I was desperate for some new make up. I also bought a knitting pattern as I feel the need to be creative coming over me. I bought some wonder web to sort my dress out, although I do know someone who is a whizz with a sewing machine and I might just give her a call and see if she is busy Saturday morning.....

I then went along to the Victorian Markets at the Lowry with Pat. It was bitterly cold, but the light was beautiful. We had a mooch around and then a cheeky Ferrero Roche hot chocolate to warm us up. 

I'm going to swim in this water on New Year's Day.....Brrrrrr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.