Reikes small life...

By Reike

Did I ever praise my best friend Laura to you? 
She is the best, no better person than her! 

Apart from that, so, about today - I've got a Herpes outbreak, and back pain, and my teeth hurt from grinding them. I feel very itchy and could scratch all the skin of my arms. Reckon it's stress-related.

I paid 120 CHF for the ferrier today (for a non-shoed horse) and 78 CHF for getting the split ends of my hair cut. The hair-dresser was worth it though, she massaged my head thoroughly when shampooing, and my back pain was better afterwards!, making me realise the back pain is coming from me grinding my teeth, putting strain on my head muscles, resulting in the back pain. 
Great, it's my weekend already and I hope to relax! If works doesn't turn up like last weekend anyway. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.