Bellbird

We have had a very big day - been here, there and everywhere.....finishing just half an hour ago photographing (or trying to) an orb with lights.  
Slightly successful.

I'm very tired, so loaded my images and was always going to (if remotely sharp) blip this bellbird.  He flew into the flax, and I quickly snapped off half a dozen...this being the best.

We've photographed spoonbills, herons, seascapes, textures on rocks, seaweed, waves, baches, waterfalls, landscapes, macro ferns, derelict buildings and trucks and much more.  I haven't even looked at them.

Must hit the hay - another big day tomorrow, heading south with a very early start.

Thanks so much for the many lovely comments, stars and hearts.  I really do appreciate all.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.