Cat's cradle gone wrong

This was the view from my bedroom window at 8 o'clock this morning when I opened the curtains. Still very frosty but now foggy instead of sunny. We have to take the rough with the smooth.

It was, however, the wonky spider's web at the window that caught my eye. I think Incy Wincy must be a beginner when it comes to spinning webs. It almost looks as if the pane of glass in the window is cracked.

Later this afternoon I'm going for a therapeutic massage and I must admit the thought of taking most of my clothes off doesn't appeal in the slightest. Fingers crossed the heating at Tir na nOg is working well. Having said that, the temperature must have risen slightly, because I've been able to clear the frost from my car very easily.

Stay warm and enjoy some hygge this weekend, blipmates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.