Fade away

Once again many thanks to those of you who have been dropping in and adding stars and hearts to my Kew picture, it's proving rather popular.

Did anyone watch Danny Dyer on "Who do you think you are?" last night?  He isn't someone I'm familiar with as I don't watch EastEnders, but I found the programme both hilarious and cringe-making at the same time.  I won't spoil it in case anyone has recorded it.

I nipped back to MK this morning to change an item I purchased yesterday and found the perfect blouse for under a jacket I bought recently.  I also bought a pair of thermal leggings to wear under my walking trousers.  It'll be cold in Derbyshire at New Year.  The one thing I desperately need is a pair of evening shoes but being a size three and having bunions the size of eggs doesn't help.  I may have to improvise.  I have to add that I didn't spend anywhere near £63,000,000.

The flowers have gone over and need replacing but there was just about enough life left in this one for today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.