My Guarantee Expires Next Week...

Lovely trip into York today with a friend for our annual Christmas shopping outing..it wasn't too busy but was very Christmassy. I spent so much money that my bank actually put a hold on my card half way through the day! Luckily fixed with a quick phone call and I appreciate the anti-fraud action of the bank.

I took my camera back to the shop due to a problem with the screen. I thought it was just my mucky hands until pointed out by fellow blipper and Sony owner that it is a fault with certain Sony cameras and the shop was certainly happy to send it back...glad I did as my guarantee expires next week..but I am left without my camera for 4-5 weeks.. I will be borrowing my old one back from Sushi in the meantime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.