"NO, I DON'T WANT TO BE SANCTURIFIED"!!!

Today Jonty had a bit of an adventure. We met the Vulcan to the Sky people at Teckels Animal Sanctuary and went on to the ground, next to Saul Marina just South of Gloucester, for their Dog Show. It wasn't a championship show, just fun competitions but it was to raise money for Teckels. You might think that the Vulcan to the Sky Club stand would have been out of place but it was amazing the number of people that came up to ask about her (XH558) and buy raffle tickets. Not much merchandise sold but tons of raffle tickets.

It was a long, hot, day for Jonty but I did buy him a hot dog at lunch time. When I told the bloke that I didn't want onions because Jonty didn't like them he put in two extra sausages! So, I had the bun and 1 sausage, Jonty had 3 sausages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.