Drop off

Today disappeared in a blur. Lincoln and I had Spanish class first then we had to pick up Elliott from Daddy's kung fu grading (due to a schedule overlap daddy had to take him there and give him to someone else to hold while things got started). We then went to a baby sale to finish my Christmas shopping for Elliott, then out for lunch and some more shopping. By the time we got home we had two hours until I had to drop the boys off to be babysat. I put them down for short naps, packed the bags and went out again. I dropped them both at Nana and Poppa's where aunty L was waiting to take Lincoln for a sleepover. Elliott just stayed with Nana and Poppa for a couple of hours while Daddy and I went out to the black belt grading dinner for kung fu.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.