Colin Parte

By ColinParte

Boneless Banquet For One

St George's Market, Caffe Nero and Waterstone's bookshop all featured in my day off. Sunday morning at St George's Market has become a bit of a tradition with Sophie and I, if I'm not working.Though she wasn't there today as I had the @lovebooksbelf monthly get-together, in Waterstone's to discuss my choice of book - The Light of Day, by Graham Swift.

This chap was sitting waiting for the shops to open, just before 13:00, in Royal Avenue.

While I was at the market this morning, there was a protest staged by one of the market stall holders over some dispute with the council:

Not Graveyard - guldering away, he was!

And later on, I spotted this chap who was absorbed in his sounds.

Choonz

I have added a few more Tooncamera shots to the Flickr set: Toon Time I particularly liked this one: Wee Small Hours

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.