Silly Solitaire

Well, here we are again  -  Silly Saturday hosted by our kind host 'admirer'.  What can be sillier than Solitaire where you shuffle and shuffle and shuffle and deal for ages and still it doesn't come to fruition:(   Worse than the Lotto!  I can play Mahjong, Backgammon, Chess, Scrabble with reasonable success, but Solitaire - null Punkte!  However, surprise! surprise! I did manage it within ten minutes this afternoon - good job, too, otherwise I would've had to think of another idea for Silly Saturday!  The Blip is what appears on my laptop screen when I win!  It's a bit out of focus but I dropped my 'big' camera this morning and I'm just testing it out to make sure it's OK. I think it is - the blip is handheld with the macro lens on because I couldn't be bothered to set up the tripod or change the lens. More like Lazy Saturday!  Oh, I did manage to come out of lazy mode for a while to add a played-about-with-Moon to give my Blip bit more interest. Have a nice weekend, everyone:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.