Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Snazzy!

A trip to Leeds today... armed with pads on elbows and a specific shopping list... which I'd checked twice....

I did tootle my way over to the new John Lewis but once again, never stepped foot inside it.  Fascinated by the new buildings, as tipped off by digitaldave.  The JL building itself is striking, as is a red brick one next to it which looks like it's built of Lego.  And then this is the JL carpark.... those architects have been certainly letting their creative juices flow.... and it is very much appreciated!

Jess and Nafe here this evening for a sleepover... sheets smelling like peony and camomile......(or something like that) flowers in a bud vase by their bed, and bacon butties on the menu for in the morning.

Enjoy your Saturday night peeps... I hope my blip hasn't dazzled you! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.