Cats and dogs

I was hanging the washing and looked left and saw the cat and looked right and saw the dog. The dogs is on his guarding place quite often. That's on the roof of two story house and he's on top of some table of something. I'd get vertigo, but she (has a pink collar, so I though it's a she) seems to enjoy the view.

The cat just seems to be relaxing in the sun. Can't blame her/him. We had a pretty nice day with temperatures as high as 19°C. The first morning for a long time that all the windows weren't covered with droplets inside (humidity and condensation water). The night hadn't been so cold. But this was only temporary. Temps dropping again.

As were able to open the windows and doors today, I washed the mold specks away with water and vinegar. Quite effective. I managed to wash away a bit of paint too. I wonder what kind of paints they use here... But it's scary how fast the mold reproduces. I looked at the ceilings two days ago and there were double the amount to wash away today. Tomorrow we get more rain, so the humidity will grow and so will the mold.

If anyone has a good method to anti mold the house, please share!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.