Leaves piled up at a gateway to the Raigmore Estate, Inverness, after strong overnight winds.

Was somewhat stressed/anxious last night with regard to amount of stuff building up at work, that I wasn't getting a chance to sit down and work on. Kind of things that need some quiet uninterrupted time. That's part of the reason most of my Blipping is way behind, and uploaded in batches these days. Spending very little time, and putting little effort into finding anything I'm proud of. Everything's either a grab shot, or a quick record of something during the day.

Before turning in for the night, and still worrying how the heck I could meet some deadlines, it came to me, "Wait a minute, the place is open on Saturday mornings these days." That brought some great relief, and this morning I had that required quiet, uninterrupted time, and managed to complete some design work, plus shift some things about in preparation for next week. Thank goodness... short weekend left now though.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.