Third_eye

By Third_eye

Feeding the Gulls

After much hesitation and with some trepidation I decided after all to venture out with my camera yesterday because the sudden re-emergence of brilliant sunshine was too good to miss ... and there were plenty of others out there with the same idea, including this lady sharing her lunch with the gulls, who had just had the last crumbs as I crept up behind her, and flew away as I raised my camera!

It was a pleasant surprise seeing you again Charmian, snapping away as usual. I don't think you were aware that I had taken this shot, and I was not even sure if I had captured it, but uncertainty can sometimes produce a 'happy accident' image more pleasing than one carefully planned, and I am not displeased with this result.!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.