The last dance

The lovely Craig Maritza (bottom left) is having to close his club The Kazbar in Clapham high street, it's very sad, we've had some great times there. He decided to throw a last party and the nvited me, Angie Brown, Marcella woods, Brendan Reilly and Janet Kay to sing, Kelly Wilde turned up and acted as an impromptu host. It was a lot of fun!

Stew and Lee came with Max and I and our friends James Hopcutt and girlfriend Lorin also came down. I was really pleased to meet Vula from the Basement Jaxx having heard s much about her.

All photos by Max Ellis.

At lunch time we went to my Dad and Aselle's also in Clapham and my younger brother Jim came down from St Ives to celebrate his 40th, Dad made a delicious selection of curries and we had lovely champagne and a whisky and brand tasting! My photos are not good sadly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.