Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

It's a wrap!

For Nico, despite Hamilton's best attempts to back him into the pack.  Mr T doesn't often pass comment but even he was heard to remark "swine" at the tele!  That was certainly the most tense grand prix since Brazil 2009 (Jenson Button's World Championship winning drive).  And so sad that Jenson Button and Felipe Massa have wrapped up their F1 careers (although the door is still open for JB).

So to complement all the wrapping up some presents have been wrapped for delivery over the next two weekends!

I've decided my swimming target this year is to swim 4,000m.  My previous best had been 3,350 so today I went to 3,600m.  Could have done the last 400m but had a few things to do before the Grand Prix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.