Bury St Edmund's Christmas Fayre

Late in the day, I went on my own (homework, work and sport-watching were preferred  as options by the other Paterson's).  But, I thought it was an opportunity to do a bit of street photography for next week's  camera club topic 'candid'.  

The place was heaving but I enjoyed getting ideas for Christmas and pottering, though I bought nothing except a spring roll (for lunch).

Great to receive a phone call from James with news about a summer internship opportunity, following a resounding win at the latest 'hackathon'.  Nextnorth will feel the loss!

Sam is annoyed he chose not to come now he's seen this picture and here are the others I took.  Constructive criticism on what is good and what's not would be appreciated.

Just realised I completely forgot about the blip milestone! Oooops.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.