Sunny roses

Found these when looking along the fence line of the high school gardens. I was looking to see if the burglars who broke in to our house Saturday had dropped anything.
They took both mini iPads, laptop and external hard drive and then a back pack to carry it in. So I am left with iPhone for now. Will backblip yesterday's but Saturdays will have to wait till I get the laptop back which will probably be never.
They didn't get to the cameras or take personal items. They didn't trash the place so that was a small mercy.
I am not in the mood for commenting so don't expect me to reply but feel free to vent your spleen on what low life people are out there.
We have seen the police, insurance, cancelled cards etc and what a job that is.
Secure your place and secure again and take note of all your serial numbers etc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.