RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Up!

Even though SOB#41 officially ended with last night’s award ceremony, there was still work to be done today. One final photo shoot with a client who I have shot a number of times previously. He is a dynamic player, one of the best on the beach, and always makes for great, action packed photos, so I did not mind taking time out of my Saturday morning to conduct his photo shoot (especially considering I was able to play a bunch of early games prior). And yes, he kept this ball from hitting the sand. After this session, it was time to take down most of the nets we put up a bit over a week ago, leaving a couple for some final pickup games this afternoon and tomorrow morning. Always sad when an SOB trip comes to an end, but I can look forward to seeing many of these same people, including this photo subject, in Ixtapa come January.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.