conventgirl

By conventgirl

Last of the autumnal colours

Sorry I haven't been around for a while but who knew that working for a living could interfere so much with ordinary life. Seriously though, I have gone from working two 1/2 days a week to 4 full days and a) I'm exhausted and b) have no time to go out with the camera. Things like washing, ironing and shopping have just gone by the wayside. I take my hat off to those of you who work full time (that's probably most of you!), I suppose I will get the hang of juggling my time as the weeks go by.
I have also been helping my friend J pack up her house ready for a move. The removal people came today and I think even they were shocked at how much stuff she has! Her new place probably wont be ready till after Christmas so she is staying with us for the time being.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.