Livi

A lazy morning this morning followed by a visit to Livingston where Roz had to return a picture frame she'd bought. We stopped en-route to see if I could get a blip at the skate park. I'd not been for a look there since the opening of Saughton. No blips to be had there today though as the only over fourteens were parents watching round the edges. I assume that all the older folk head off in cars to Saughton these days. I can't decide whether it was a good or bad thing. On one hand it did mean the local kids were getting more time in the park, but on the other hand there was no-one they could watch to give them ideas and inspire them a bit.

This was the best I managed there.

Also en-route Roz closed the car window on my finger which was bloody painful. She did buy me a new shirt to make up for it though so I can't complain too much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.