Reindeer

After getting dressed this morning, I went online and filled out the customs forms for a parcel going overseas. After printing it off I headed to the post office with 5 parcels.

It is never a quick in and out when going to the post office but got all 5 parcels off without any hiccups.

From there I drove into town and got my nails done. Didn't get a pedicure but did have my toenails painted a pretty Christmas red and snowflakes on my big toes:-). Once that was done I had just enough time to stop and get myself a Diet Coke and then get to my haircut appointment.

After my haircut I headed home as it was already the end of the day! Couldn't believe it.

But when I got home I found that the cherry tootsie pops I had ordered were waiting on the front doorstep. This evening I therefore started putting together the sucker reindeer. I have put 20 together so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.