LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Mirror...

This is the junk mirror I bought for a quid at the charity fun day I helped at a couple of weeks ago. The reason I've blipped this is mainly cause the effort required was minimal. It's what I can see from my chair! I like that I can see a little bit of the other end of my living room without having to turn round. Sad but true!

And now I'm thinking 'how old am I exactly?' When did the 'I have a chair' thing start? My parent's have chairs. And now I'm thinking but surely everyone has a chair right? You all have somewhere at home where you sit, it's considered your spot and the rest of your family have their own spot? Although sometimes it's quite nice sitting in someone else's spot, I'd only do that if they weren't in. It doesn't make me happy when someone sits in my chair.

I am a creature of habit. So much sometimes that it makes me wonder if I'll ever consider myself as normal. I quite like being a bit odd. Quirky. I like quirky better than odd.

I'd like to say I've had a productive day today. I haven't. I've done nothing. It rained most of the day and I just didn't feel like going out. Feeling much better but generally I've just had a lazy day. Hope you've all had a top weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.