Poor me!

The day started well.  i went to see my Aunty Alex for a hair cut, and when I got home I rubbed and rubbed on the lawn to get that pesky bow out.

Then they did go our for shopping, and by the time they did get home again, my eye was all closed up and it was ever so sore.  And I was rubbing it and it did hurt.

So SHE had a look, and it was all blood shot and horrible, so she did bundle me up and take me to see my (sort of) Aunty Jane at the vets, and it seems that when I was rubbing on the grass I might have got a grass seed in my eye.

I can tell you it hurts a lot, and my (sort of) Aunty Jane did put some drops in my eye, and it did turn as green as grass, and she did say it was an abscess.

I might have to have a little operation to get the grass seed out if it's no better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.