ciorstain

By ciorstain

Running crazy again

The weekend was not long enough. Back to the stress in the morning did not feel right.
A lot of rushing around but I got out before my meeting at 3 pm to get some coffee. I must not run out of coffee!
So I had a brisk walk to the Artisan Roast to get my bag of beans before I returned to my desk just in time for the call.
Jack is back from his holidays, an we had a quick catch up while I was walking.
I managed to get out again later to get some veg for Neil.
We still felt full from last night's dinner, so food was rather minimal today.

Neil gave me a pre-christmas present today! A body clock! This is an alarm clock that wakes you up with a sunrise :)
He said he hopes it would make me fitter in the mornings and less grumpy ..... :) Hint??? 

The only photo I took! Artisan Roasters - where I got my coffee yesterday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.