keithedwards7

By keithedwards7

Two Years!!

Not the most inspirational Blip for my 730th but to me this chair and sideboard represent many things, not least my gloves and scarf which lie within the bottom drawer (needed at this time of year!). The drawers were hand painted by a local artist and the chair also, one of six, two of which have our granddaughters names on. My wife loves cushions and this is just one of several dozen within the household, all very pretty and vintage. I can't believe I have blipped for two years, not continuous to begin with but certainly continuous for the past 18 months or so. It becomes almost an obsession doesn't it and I have to admit there have been a few emergency ones along the way. Thank you to those who have commented and starred some of my entries - I will keep blipping for as long as my camera allows me to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.