Be mobile

By petaqui

Minigolf

Minigolf recreational activity ... I don't know why but small children goes the most , and yet, it is just as fun or more for seniors and their resentments. Something really fun and healthy.
The shot with my Canon EOS 450D: Photo HDR composed of 5 photos and made from Rapitán (Jaca, Huesca). I like this photo, it is not my best or anything, but I love the site, and it is my area, which already has conquered me xD Rapitán Recommended if you're up to by Jaca (which have not been), because the view is great.
_____________________________
Minigolf...actividad lúdica que no se por qué pero más frecuentan los niños pequeños, y que sin embargo, resulta igual de divertido o más para los mayores y sus piques. Algo realmente entretenido y sano.
Fotografía con mi Canon EOS 450D: Fotografía HDR compuesta de 5 fotos y hecha desde Rapitán (Jaca, Huesca). Me gusta esta foto, no es de mis mejores ni mucho menos, pero el sitio me encanta, y es mi zona, con lo que ya me tiene conquistado xD Recomendable subir a Rapitán si estáis por Jaca (a los que no habéis estado), pues la vista es genial.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.