Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

...Crap! I bit my tongue!!

...so says Mimsy as she tries to wedge another peanut in her chubby little cheeks.

I was going to give you a warrior hummingbird, feathers awry but Mimsy won the afternoon when she braved the garage full of guys working on the race car to come mooching peanuts out back. She is just so darned cute!

Had a great morning out on Lake Hopatcong with Dora and Brandy, world's sweetest pit bull then back here to put some burgers on the grill. The guys worked all day putting a new transmission in theHe Man Racing car - a long job but one that had them all beating their chests and making manly noises. Hey, I am only telling you what I saw.

Off to have a glass of vino on the deck. Happy Sunday, Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.