ce54r

By ce54r

I Never Procrastinate At Procrastination.

Today I wanted to do so many things. It was one of those rare instances where I had nothing to do for work, so I was free to get in my studio and work on one my new music ideas, which I've been eager to do. Eager, yet too tired.

But nope, I did nothing. Besides from going to Toys R' Us to try to find a wizard hat (don't ask). I couldn't even find a wizard hat.

After coming back from Toys R' Us I ate and boom, suddenly it's 10PM and I'm super sleepy and tired and no new music was made. I procrastinated all day, took naps, got on Facebook, stupid shit, but it doesn't seem like I really wasted that much time. Where did my day go? Is it still hiding somewhere around my place?

I hate wasting time, but it's what it is, nothing can be done now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.