Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

This was taken before work from a bouquet of flowers I have had a while. Good job Aldi!

Counselling, oh my goodness. What a night. A lot of reflection and a few surprises from my counsellor; things she can say now about the past and me, but not at the time.
She said on multiple occasions I left her she was afraid she wouldn't see me again, and wanted to keep me in her room. I can't remember a lot of these times, I don't know if I have blocked it out or I was that unwell it was all a haze.  She also said that she disagreed about ECT and was scared for me.
We then moved onto the future and the challenges I need to get over to get the life that I am happy with. It is too hard and scares me.

Got bloods taken today for my memory issues. I don't know what I want, them to be negative or positive. If they are negative I have to put it down to ECT and just get on with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.