'n Kiekie 'n Dag

By Sanri

He is back!

The alien on my heel is back! Doesn't look so menancing as before, but is bigger. And, he brought his youngers siblings with - have 5 other, smaller red, swollen blistery bites on my legs. I thought of blipping the alien, but decided not to because this is a family friendly site.

Didn't do much. C cleaned the kitchen & bathroom while I was a church. I vacuumed the bedroom superphisically. The rest of the day was spending sleeping and eating. Watched the first half of the first Lord of the Rings movie. I didn't like the movies, because they changed the books too much, but have now decided it's something totally different & enjoy the scenes & scenery.

"Last night I dreamt I saw a seagull fly
Between Tugela & the river Kei
I saw the Captain & he called my name
The more things change he more they stay the same"
Christopher Tarr, The Flying Dutchman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.