Des res?

I picked Megan up at Carluke station this morning. She drove me home. I hardly clutched my seat at all.

We put the finishing touches to baked Asian salmon for tea and I headed back to Carluke, to head to Glasgow to view flats and FINALLY submit a grant application to Scottish Enterprise.

While I was looking at some very nice 4 bedroom HMO student flats on Woodlands Road, Megan PASSED HER DRIVING TEST. Phew. That's a relief. Congratulations - now she need never drive again ;)

I met up with Jo to catch up on jobs, XP and stuff. A lovely detour into Buchanan Arcade to replace Angus' lost phone. Then caught Jim S after work (not at all happy in current contract - in fact he has quit) before trudging back to the West End to view an unremarkable 2 bed on West Princes Street.

Back home, Claire is exhausted (but still working), Megan is tired (and avoiding studying) and Angus is at judo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.