100 KPH-Right Lane-Sunset on the A16

The extra was taken at the same speed on the same lane on the Moerdijk Bridge, between the trucks, both shots at the end of the day.  Needless to say, gloriously sunny day even though quite quite cold.

Went to work, worked, went back home and back to the Project Management MOOC.  It's starting to assume massive proportions as I've decided to combine the assignments from the exam seminar with the MOOC project -- constructing formative and summative exams for the Intercultural Readiness course I'm giving.  In short, ALL the educational MOOCs I have taken so far are now being integrated, together with this one, and all in coordination with my professionalisation goals and exam-construction skills.  I am more than ever thankful I decided to stay in Scale 10 as I otherwise would have been required to coordinate the administrative tasks as well had I been in Scale 11.

On the home front, we have officially ditched the first house and are now in the negotiating phase for the second house.

I appreciate the way life has gone on despite the political debacles  elsewhere.  Is everything just an illusion now while the 1% battle it out to see who'll emerge as the winner?  No.  THIS level, where the ordinary citizen finds himself, where there are but a few centimeters difference between having something and having nothing, is where real life is.  It is our birthright and our duty to continue living and to do our best to lend a hand when we can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.