Icy Morning

Cold but sunny!

Another awful night last night and when i woke this morning my right eye was all stuck up (sorry if that's too much TMI) and very sore and sorry for itself... I phoned the Drs and got a call back.  I have basically been told not to do much at the computer or watching TV for 24/48 hours...

Went to DHSS for sign on and they were fine about it thankfully :)

Anyway its been a busy day :)  I didn't get the job I went for yesterday as they believed there would be too much manual handling for me (organising training rooms etc) due to my leg issues...disappointed but fair enough!

Going onwards I have had 4 phone calls today about possible interviews, and a further email about a definite one.  I also have two interviews already arranged ~ Tuesday in Basingstoke Wednesday in Winchester and Andover on Thursday....hope I've got enough money for petrol for that lot!!

Off to make my dinner and then to rest....big apologies for not commenting tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.