Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Spirit...

A treat of a hair cut with the lovely Ben this evening in Leeds, he is a talented and lovely young man!

And I was so excited to see the new installation at Leeds train station by Leeds company Newsubstance.  I'd seen pics of him on Facebook and heard about the creative bits and pieces commissioned to brighten up December in Leeds.

There he was - hovering away, being spiritual above all those people dashing to and fro.... and I didn't see one person look up... not even when I was pointing my camera up.. you know like people do....

I thought he was ethereally magnificent... with his sparkly bits and all....

PS - can you spot the piano player... he was playing the theme tune to 'The Piano'... wowser!)

Another evening away from technology and your lovely journals... so please accept a warm embracing huge hug of a thank you for all your lovely looks, comments, stars and hearts for my swan blip received so smilely (I know that's not a word - spell checker changed it to smelly lol) .... I kick myself that I haven't found time to visit your journals of late... hopefully soon! xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.