Christmas projects

Finishing up my projects for Christmas gifts. I am doing 4 wine stoppers for my golf ladies, inserting 2 photos in the glass frame on each stopper. I am also making 4 sleeping masks. I had intended on sewing them from scratch but found these in a linen store at $2.50 each. I have made fleece onsies as gifts in previous years and had some fleece left over. I was able to stitch the fleece piece over top of the outside of the mask. I added a few lavender drops and wrapped them back up! My boys will be thrilled to get the masks to match their onsies. Keep in mind one son is 6'7" and has the green fabric (on the left, hockey skate/helmet/stick pattern) and the other son is 6'6" (his pattern is baby blue with fishing penguins). They are adorable in them. I will blip future photos of them in the onsies with the new eye masks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.