Santa is on the move....

   I was coming home from Gainesville today, when what did I see, but Santa on the prowl looking for good boys and girls that might need camera equipment this year!  Our police dept. had loaned him one of their cars, from the back garage, so he could travel quickly and unhindered,  looking to see who wanted a lense, a camera body, a tripod, or any number of sundry things that none of us can live without!
      Santa was sitting at the corner of 121 an the Williston Crossings RV Resort.  He was hiding behind a water tank, found in the extra.  The Crossings is a wonderful place for RVer's to come, park, and enjoy the outdoors.  It is the up and coming place in North Florida to visit.  Santa can be one, sneaky guy....
    Santa made me promise not to tell you where he was going from here so that he could catch all the good people....     To all my Blip friends......

"Ask me no questions, I will tell you no lies.  It is that time of year!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.