Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Three Graces

Three young brave women who tell an audiance about the infuence their cultural backgrounds had on their coming out of being lesbian and one of them of being a girl in a boy's body~a transgender since her late teens; 3 graces they are!

I was invited to take pictures at another LGTB meeting in Den Haag with my friend and we discovered again that we share connections with people from Den Haag. My friend is from Amsterdam and we met 3½years ago in Utrecht when taking a training to become a tourist guide (we both never materialised that....) However his profession as a networker on Sexual Diversity within Bi-Cultural Communities took him to Den Haag and its wellfare workfield and I had (and temporily have again) a position in this wellfare society; we know the same people :)
In the extra, one of my former teammanagers and a policy-maker of the city's council I'd regularly met at meetings in earlier years and as a friend of another colleague Funny how small the world is at times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.