Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

AbstractThursday: Light Showers

This is my Christmas tree, starting at the star on top and panning down the tree at a one second exposure.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge!  :-)

I really miss exchanging comments with everyone but I have accomplished so much in the past few days.  I had really been neglecting things at home for a long time and spending that time at the computer instead.  So, except for posting my blip and browsing journals and a bit of cyber shopping (on my phone), I have been off line.  I think I may actually finish crocheting the blanket I'm making before Christmas and my house is much more organized.  I will turn my comments back on after the weekend with a new plan.  I just don't know what it is yet.  Thanks so much to everyone who visited my journal yesterday and sprinkled stars!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.