Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Bokeh by the Highway

Got off the train further up the hill this morning. 

Unitentionally, and it's all Roger Zelazny's fault. I'm reading all the books contained within The Great Book of Amber (a compilation of his ten novels based in/on Amber and all the intrigue and such there; if you haven't read them, you really really should). I was not in our world when the train arrived at Katoomba; really truly I was completely elsewhere, and didn't realise until we were halfway from there to blimmin' Medlow Bath. Had to get the team leader to come and collect me, as there wasn't a train back for close to two hours. ;)

Anyway, so while he was heading my way, I headed to the Highway, and the Hydro Majestic, and took a few photies. This is my favourite bokehlicious one:

Flowr; Flickr.

Sigma 30mm f1.4 EX DC; K-30; Raw Therapee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.