Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Hello December!

I am positive this is what the little Downy was thinking...after all, some people will put suet balls out when it starts to snow, she can have a great feast.

My neighbour has his Christmas 'light show' on and I will likely blip it this weekend as it is quite something to see.  You'll understand when you see it.  Already there has been a steady stream of cars to stop and take photos or to simple stare in amazement, trying to take it all in.

I have a few photo sessions lined up for this weekend.  My most exciting one is a 'having a baby announcement' for Christmas which they want to turn into Christmas cards.  I will have fun with that one and super excited as I photographed this family a year ago, too.

I want to thank each and every one of you for all the positive comments, stars and hearts.  It has been such a manic Autumn (in a good way) but I have truly missed this community!  Still slowly finding the time to reciprocate as I want to.

Have a fabulous Friday  x

D

"I live my life in widening circles       
That reach out across the world."  
~ Rainer Maria Rilke

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.