No, Beat!

"No, Beat! Go away! I will be really cross if you swim into me!"

Poor Beat - he loves Biscuit and Biscuit just doesn't love him the same way. Biscuit does find Beat's overwhelming attention a bit too much and he is not afraid to let him know!

Another very hot day. I wish I could get some training done, but it is 30+ degrees and the dogs are not used to the hot weather as it has been cold all summer, so it would not really be fair to expect them to work...

Happy Monday, Blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland boys

PS. Apparently the British media have now decided that Heelwork To Music/Dog Dancing is not a safe sport and not nice for the dogs. So sad as I know the sport from the inside and I don't know anyone,who does not put their dogs' safety and happiness first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.