Manicure time

After a lovely walk in Bushy Park with Emma and Suzanne and dogs Belle and Ruby I visited Mum, I have organised all her Christmas presents and cards and had some to wrap in front of her for some family who are visiting next week.
Her nails were getting long so I cut and filed them and then this lovely carer took the polish off as I had just done my own and I painted them for her afterwards.
Looking at this photo I notice her cardigan is frayed at the sleeve, I shall have to get her some new clothes....
Her stitches are healing well on her chin which is good.
Max and I went to Sainsbury's as we had run out of everything, Friday night is Curry night and I decided to buy the movie Florence starring Meryl Streep for us which was great, half way through the movie there was a knock at the door and it was Conal, Max's brother who we were expecting next weekend, there had clearly been a breakdown in communication somewhere, anyway luckily it's fine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.