Sunset

Not a perfect one, but the sunset though my Acer tree :)

Despite being determined to rest today I have done a few things....mostly trying to do 12 photographs in a day, 1 every hour (and failed miserably because I'm too tired to finish it now)...

I've also unpacked an old box which my Dad brought down from the attic a couple of weeks ago for me...revealing my Grandparents old coffee set.  Unfortunately i don't think it will be used anymore, but I reckon it is blipworthy at some stage (hasn't seen the light of day since 1979 according to the papers it was packed in!

Anyway, despite lack of sleep I am generally feeling a bit better and I saw the pharmacist this morning who has given my tyrozets for my throat.  I don't like them but I know from past experience that they do help :)

Now I'm cooking spaghetti bolognaise for tea and looking forward to the end of Strictly and possibly Casualty later :)

Still finding my eyes very tired and sore so I'll probably be offline now until much later or until tomorrow :)

Enjoy your evening folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.