Sheba, watching.

Today was miserable, it started off cloudy and then later on, the fog came down. The only thing worse than the weather was Swannie's cold, she has been miserable too. She went into Melrose at lunch time to get a paper but didn't go out again for the rest of the day. The good news is most of the Christmas presents are now wrapped and ready for distribution. I didn't see any Dreamies with my name on, but I suppose Santa will be dropping them of personally.

My friend Andy from DPD came in the morning and I got a new corrugated cardboard scratchy bed thing. I love it, but I am having to share it with the black cats as they have both wanted a shot. I think it is something to do with the smell of catnip. Sheba, on the other hand, just sat on her throne and watched the three of us fighting over it. She really is a princess, lots of love, JJ, xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.