Red berries

Today's entry is a photo of the red berries on a large shrub on the other side of the street from the apartment. I'm not totally sure if it's Holly because the leaves do not have that typical Holly leaf shape.

Unfortunately, the cold I started yesterday has become worse with a lot of coughing at work this morning and since I've been home my nose has decided to join in the "fun" by sneezing frequently. Somehow one side of it is also managing to drip most of the time as well as being blocked. Thankfully I don't have to work tomorrow but I'm not particularly looking forward to my appointment at the dentist on Tuesday .

Thank you very much for all the comments and stars on yesterday's blip. Apologies for my own lack of comments again this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.