EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Armand Marseille

Is  the name of the German company that made these porcelain (baby)dolls 100 years ago. I love its cute little face and as I am hoping to be able to get some real baby pictures pretty soon, I had to experiment with the camera and lenses, so I could make a good decision about what to take on the trip. Oh these decisions, when you have to pack your luggage for 3 weeks. Well, now the camera will be packed.

I thank you very much for your comments and opinions yesterday. As I thought, you can look at the question in different ways. It would be actually interesting to know, who "8" is. Probably not the mother of the baby. Or in which relationship he/she is in regard of the mother of the baby. I could not find any indications so far, but had no time to go very far back in the journal.

And I also wanted to thank you for all the stars and hearts that I got from you, while comments were off. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.