Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Bee Magnets, BT Blues

Watching bee foraging on the Echinops Thistles could easily be a great time waster. Today however my patience has worn thin.

BT is blaming Window's and McAfee updates for totally mucking up the internet connections on two computers. I spent a good couple of hours trying to work out what had gone wrong. Both computers almost flew forcibly from the window. I've managed to restore, twice, the system on the laptop but the main computer doesn't want to know and refuses to reset. Do you think I can contact either BT, Microsoft or McAfee? Not a chance!

If you don't see me tomorrow, you'll know my patience has run out. I'm led to believe, from a BT automated message, that I'm far from alone with this dilemma. They say an update on the 18th August is at fault. Is anyone out there having the same problems or have any ideas as to how I can fix things before I send these boxes flying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.